Our team of experienced and enthusiastic specialists are dedicated to finding the right wines for you – wines that suit your business, match your menu and appeal to your customers. We're also here to provide you with expert guidance, support and personalised services so that you can really make the most out of our fantastic wine collection, whether you want to stand out with something unique, entice your customers with an old classic or surprise them with something unusual. 

Browse through our team below and find your nearest Wine Development Manager. 

St Austell image

Louisa Fitzpatrick
Wine Buyer
Key contact for all wine matters. 
fitzpatrickl@staustellbrewery.co.uk

St Austell image

Sean Jarvis
Purchasing Manager
Responsible for purchasing beers, ciders, wines,
spirits, soft drinks and minerals. 
​jarviss@staustellbrewery.co.uk

St Austell image

Ruth Benney
Wine Development Manager
Key contact for wine in North and Mid Cornwall. 
benneyr@staustellbrewery.co.uk
07875 558903
 

St Austell image

Catherine Murden
Wine Development Manager
Key contact for wine in West Cornwall. 
murdenc@staustellbrewery.co.uk
07967 174414
 

St Austell image

James Fineman
Wine Development Manager
Key contact for wine in South Somerset, Dorset, Bristol, Wiltshire and Bath. 
finemanj@staustellbrewery.co.uk
07967 174416
 

St Austell image

Pip Vanham
Wine Development Manager
Key contact for wine in Devon and North Somerset.
vanhamp@staustellbrewery.co.uk
07870 903840

St Austell image

Andrew Truscott
 Wine Development Manager
Key contact for wine in Plymouth and South East Cornwall.
truscotta@staustellbrewery.co.uk
07967 174429

St Austell image

Kellie Davidson
Wine Development Manager
Key contact for wine in Bristol and Gloucestershire.
davidsonke@staustellbrewery.co.uk
07980 902793

FIND A WINE DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Open Map
PINTS PRODUCED SINCE 1851
Drink Aware Logo
FOLLOW US