This beer contains barley malt

St Austell cask ales, in line with the vast majority of other cask ales produced in the UK, are clarified by the addition of isinglass finings to the beer in the cask. 
As isinglass finings are derived from fish collagen, cask ales are not suitable for vegans or vegetarians.