This beer contains barley malt. Bottled beers are suitable for Vegetarians.
St Austell cask ales, in line with the vast majority of other cask ales produced in the UK, are clarified by the addition of isinglass finings to the beer in the cask. As isinglass finings are derived from fish collagen, cask ales are not suitable for vegans or vegetarians.
All our bottled, canned (Tribute 500ml and Korev 330ml) and kegged beers are clarified by filtration, therefore they do not contain any added isinglass finings. St Austell bottled, canned and kegged beers may therefore be consumed by vegetarians and vegans. No other animal derived ingredients or process aids are used in the production of St Austell Brewery beers.